top of page

Recent Posts

Archive

Tags

No tags yet.

Do you even clone?

After reading these two articles I am beginning to wonder what goes on in people's brains. The article just described a current issue from the future in 2055. No no no. This is today’s society people. I found it to be fascinating and somewhat beneficial, but there is no morals and once again selfishness is breaking ethics. In my previous blog I touched on the fall of man and the importance of that is there will always be sin and people will always be disappointed. As Christians no matter small, large, deformed, normal, everything wrong, or nothing at all we are called to love. It is sad to think that a baby could be born with a birth defect or something wrong, but as an individual and potential father I would not use this method. Instead not allowing my selfishness to build causing me to make an ethical mistake. I would try my extreme hardest to make my child's life comfortable and provide the best I could for him or her. In today's society so many people want the perfect life with instant gratification and a smoothe life. However, there are no shortcuts in a Christian life. If God were to give you a trail like one that would affect your child in a negative way. Instead of trying to take control and scientifically make your life easier by cloning try to rest in His plan.

Word Count- 236

bottom of page